Signed, sealed and time to deliver.

IT’S OFFICIAL! I’m so chuffed to announce that I have been signed to A-List Entertainment 😀

Simon Taylor Artist Image.jpg

Growing up I was always in awe of Carl Barron, Arj Barker, Stephen K Amos, The Umbilical Brothers, Kitty Flanagan, Akmal, Jimeoin and the other legends of comedy in this country. Now I’ve been tucked under the A-List wing next to them, I am so grateful I’ve been doing a daily happy dance.

They‘ll be producing my festivals shows at Perth Fringe World, Adelaide Fringe, Melbourne Comedy Festival and Sydney Comedy Festival this year and beyond. So those of you who have supported me thus far in my comedy endeavours, especially when I was broke and needed every dollar you spent on my tickets, this is no small thanks to you. I hope to give you a big old hug when I see you next. Make sure you demand one xx

Leave a Reply

