Gig Recap and Update

Sup babes and dude babes

I’ve just returned to Melbourne after an intense stint in the dream making factory they call Hollywood.

I got to perform my stand-up comedy-ery at The Laugh Factory, The Hollywood Improv, The Lab at The Improv, The Comedy Store, The Nerdist Meltdown and The Super Serious Show.

See if you recognise any of the names I performed with at The Super Serious Show…

…yes, wow.

I got see The Tonight Show with Jay Leno as well. I loved seeing how slick the production is and what’s going on behind the cameras. I even got to meet the man himself.

So after all that excitement I’m moving on to even bigger and better things…Adelaide.

I have a few gigs at The Rhino Room: 23rd, 24th and 25th of May.

Then I’m back home in Melbourne for the following spots:

Will also be performing with my impro mates at The Big Hoo Haa as well. Updates on that via my Twitter machine.

Stay classy social media.

x

Leave a Reply

